Calendar

Mar
25
Mon
CUBS v BOS Spring Training @ Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 25 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wayne Messmer performs the National Anthem at Sloan Park for a Chicago Cubs Spring Training game. 8:05 pm CDT 6:05 pm MST TV: NBCSCH Radio: 670 The Score
Mar
26
Tue
CUBS v BOS Spring Training @ Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 26 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Wayne Messmer performs the National Anthem at Sloan Park for a Chicago Cubs Spring Training game. 2:05 pm CDT 12:05 pm MST Radio: MLB.com
Mar
29
Fri
Johnny’s Kitchen & Tap @ Johnny's Kitchen & Tap 1740 Milwaukee Ave Glenview IL 60025
Mar 29 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Wayne Messmer entertains with pianist Bobby Schiff
Mar
30
Sat
Wolves v MIL
Mar 30 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Apr
4
Thu
Winter’s Jazz Club @ Chicago
Apr 4 @ 7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Performing a Baseball Themed Jazz program with the Chris White Trio Winter’s Jazz Club 465 N McClurg Ct, Chicago, IL Sets at 7:30 and 9:30
Apr
6
Sat
Wolves v COL
Apr 6 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Apr
7
Sun
Wolves v COL
Apr 7 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Apr
8
Mon
Cubs Home Opening Day
Apr 8 @ 1:20 pm – 4:20 pm
Apr
9
Tue
Rotary Club of Chicago @ Union League Club
Apr 9 @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Keynote Speaker at the Rotary Club of Chicago Meeting Union League Club 65 West Jackson Blvd
Apr
13
Sat
Wolves v MB
Apr 13 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm